Arve Henriksen & Kjetil Husebø – Sequential Stream

New album release (vinyl + digital). Debut album collaboration with the brilliant Norwegian musician and composer Arve Henriksen.

Label: Smalltown Supersound

Arve Henriksen: Trumpet, Synthesizers, Vocal, Electronics. Edits.

Kjetil Husebø: Grand Piano, Synthesizers, Samplers, Live Sampling, Electronics. Edits.

Composed and produced by Arve Henriksen & Kjetil Husebø.

Recorded and mixed by Kjetil Husebø (Grandis Studios, Oslo, Norway) & Arve Henriksen (Mölnlycke, Sweden). 

Grand piano on Syntax recorded by Audun Kleive (Audio Pool, Skien, Norway). Mixed by Reidar Skår (Oslo, Norway). Grand piano on Seeding recorded by Mike Hartung (Propeller Music Division, Oslo). Mixed by Reidar Skår (Oslo). 

Mastered by Helge Sten (Audio Virus Lab, Oslo). Cut by SST.

Artwork/design by Kim Hiorthøy.

Purchase vinyl and digital files via Boomkat




Apple Music


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s