Arve Henriksen & Kjetil Husebø – Sequential Stream

New album release (vinyl + digital). Debut album collaboration with the brilliant Norwegian musician and composer Arve Henriksen.

Label: Smalltown Supersound

Arve Henriksen: Trumpet, Synthesizers, Vocal, Electronics. Edits.

Kjetil Husebø: Grand Piano, Synthesizers, Samplers, Live Sampling, Electronics. Edits.

Composed and produced by Arve Henriksen & Kjetil Husebø.

Recorded and mixed by Kjetil Husebø (Grandis Studios, Oslo, Norway) & Arve Henriksen (Mölnlycke, Sweden). 

Grand piano on Syntax recorded by Audun Kleive (Audio Pool, Skien, Norway). Mixed by Reidar Skår (Oslo, Norway). Grand piano on Seeding recorded by Mike Hartung (Propeller Music Division, Oslo). Mixed by Reidar Skår (Oslo). 

Mastered by Helge Sten (Audio Virus Lab, Oslo). Cut by SST.

Artwork/design by Kim Hiorthøy.

Purchase vinyl and digital files via Boomkat




Apple Music


Kjetil Husebø featuring Eivind Aarset & Arve Henriksen – Inhale

My new single «Inhale» featuring Eivind Aarset and Arve Henriksen.
It’s the first single from my upcoming album «Years of Ambiguity.» on NXN Recordings (Naxos).

Inhale available on Spotify, Apple Music, Tidal, etc. 

Kjetil Husebø: Synthesizers, Samplers, Live Sampling, FX, Electronics, Programming, Edits. Recorded and mixed at Grandis Studios, Oslo, Norway. 

Eivind Aarset: Guitar, Samples and FX. Recorded at Nesodden, Norway. 

Arve Henriksen: Trumpet and Synthesizers. Recorded at Mölnlycke, Sweden. 

Coverart by Lucas Dietrich. 

Mastered by Morten Lund.