Kjetil Husebø featuring Eivind Aarset & Arve Henriksen – Inhale

My new single «Inhale» featuring Eivind Aarset and Arve Henriksen.
It’s the first single from my upcoming album «Years of Ambiguity.» on NXN Recordings (Naxos).

Inhale available on Spotify, Apple Music, Tidal, etc. 

Kjetil Husebø: Synthesizers, Samplers, Live Sampling, FX, Electronics, Programming, Edits. Recorded and mixed at Grandis Studios, Oslo, Norway. 

Eivind Aarset: Guitar, Samples and FX. Recorded at Nesodden, Norway. 

Arve Henriksen: Trumpet and Synthesizers. Recorded at Mölnlycke, Sweden. 

Coverart by Lucas Dietrich. 

Mastered by Morten Lund. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s